Academic Faculty

Name Title Email Phone number
Faculty
Dr Manolis Manoledakis Associate Professor of Classical Archaeology | Dean of the School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics m.manoledakis@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807537
Dr Stergios Leventis Professor in Accounting | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics s.leventis@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807541
Dr Korina Katsaliaki Associate Professor – Operations Management in Services | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics k.katsaliaki@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807549
Dr Komninos Komnios, LL.M. Assistant Professor in Evidence Law, Digital Technology & Alternative Dispute Resolution Attorney at Law (Greece)-Accredited Mediator | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics k.komnios@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807563
Dr Nikolaos Monokrousos Assistant Professor of Soil Ecology | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics nmonokrousos@ihu.gr +30 2310 807572
Dr Fragiskos Archontakis Lecturer, PhD in Economics | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics f.archontakis@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807542
Dr Stefanos Kordosis Assistant Professor in History of Central Eurasia from the Black Sea to China | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics s.kordosis@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807570
Academic Scholars
Dr Maria Argyropoulou Academic Scholar | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics m.argyropoulou2@ihu.edu.gr
Dr Antonis Chantziaras Academic Scholar | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics a.chantziaras@ihu.edu.gr
Dr Panagiota Gkaletsi Academic Scholar | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics p.galetsi@ihu.edu.gr
Dr Stefanos Giannikis Academic Scholar | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics s.giannikis@ihu.edu.gr
Dr Eleni Mentesidou Academic Scholar | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics ementesidou@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807508
Dr Alexandros Sikalidis Academic Scholar | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics a.sikalidis@ihu.edu.gr