Academic Faculty

Name Title Email Phone number
Faculty
Dr Stergios Leventis Associate Professor in Accounting | Dean of the School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics s.leventis@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807541
Dr Manolis Manoledakis Associate Professor of Classical Archaeology | President of the Department of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics m.manoledakis@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807537
Dr Korina Katsaliaki Assistant Professor in Technology and Operations Management | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics k.katsaliaki@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807549
Dr Komninos Komnios, LL.M. Assistant Professor in Evidence Law, Digital Technology & Alternative Dispute Resolution Attorney at Law (Greece)-Accredited Mediator | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics k.komnios@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807563
Dr Fragiskos Archontakis Lecturer, PhD in Economics | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics f.archontakis@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807542
Academic Associates
Dr Nikos Akamatis Academic Associate | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics n.akamatis@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807508
Dr Savvas Genitsaris Academic Associate | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics s.genitsaris@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807538
Dr Stefanos Kordosis Academic Associate | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics s.kordosis@ihu.gr +30 2310 807570
Dr Dimitrios Schizas Academic Associate | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics d.schizas@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807546
Academic Scholars
Dr Stavroula Laspita Academic Scholar | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics s.laspita@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807540
Dr Eleni Mavragani Academic Scholar | School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Economics e.mavragani@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807544