Academic Faculty

Name Title Email Phone number
Faculty
Dr Eleni Heracleous Associate Professor | Dean of the School of Science and Technology e.heracleous@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807578
Dr Panayiotis Bozanis Professor | School of Science and Technology pbozanis@ihu.gr +30 2310 807501
Dr Periklis Chatzimisios Professor | School of Science and Technology pchatzimisios@ihu.gr +30 2310 807535
Dr Maria Drakaki Associate Professor in Flexible Manufacturing and Supply Systems | School of Science and Technology mdrakaki@ihu.gr +30 2310 807524
Dr Vassilios Peristeras Assistant Professor | School of Science and Technology v.peristeras@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807539
Dr Christos Tjortjis Associate Professor in Knowledge Discovery and Software Engineering systems | School of Science and Technology c.tjortjis@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807576
Dr Dimitrios Tzetzis Assistant Professor | School of Science and Technology d.tzetzis@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807548
Dr Dimitrios Baltatzis Laboratory Teaching Staff | School of Science and Technology d.baltatzis@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807522
Dr Christos Berberidis Laboratory Teaching Staff | School of Science and Technology c.berberidis@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807534
Dr Stavros Stavrinides Laboratory Teaching Staff | School of Science and Technology s.stavrinides@ihu.edu.gr +30 2310 807525