Synthesis of the Quality Assurance Unit (MO.DI.P.) 

The Quality Assurance Unit (MO.DI.P.) is constituted by the President of the Governing Board of the International Hellenic University (Decision number: 30/7556/01.06.2020) and consists of the following members:

  1. Kalliopi Makridou, President of MODIP, Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs of IHU (
  2. Vrana Vasiliki, Professor in the Dept. of Business Administration of the School of Economics and Business Administration (
  3. Grammatikopoulos Vasileios, Professor in the Dept. of Early Childhood Education and Care of the School of Social Sciences (
  4. Tsiantos Vasileios, Professor in the Dept. of Physics of the School of Sciences (
  5. Papageorgiou Maria, Professor in the Dept. of Food Sciences and Technology of the School of Geosciences (
  6. Eleftheriou Faidra, Professor in the Dept. of Biochemical Sciences of the School of Health Sciences (
  7. Anna Argyrou, representative of Special Technical Labarotory Staff (ETEP), regular member with voting rights.
  8. Ioannis Ioannidis, representative of Special Laboratory Teaching Staff (EDIP), regular member with voting rights.
  9. Ioannis Giovanakis, representative of Employee Staff with voting rights.
  10. Giorgos Babanikas, representative of the undergraduate students, student of Business Administration, Marketing and Tourism.
  11. Georgia Bobola, representativeof the graduate students, student of Nutritional Sciences and Dietetics.

Substitute Members: Nikolaos Chatzipappas, Evdokia Kostandinidou

Secretary: Tsantouka Maria, Head of Quality Assurance Unit (QUA) (